About Us

Having distributed products from the most respected manufacturers in the Public Safety industry for over 20 years, our staff of sales, service, and support professionals are experts in helping you specify, implement, and service all of the products we distribute. Our customers know that they can depend on MobileFleet to be by their side before, during and long after the sale.

We consider our customers our partners and we stand by all the products we distribute as if they were our own.

Meet Our Team

President & CEO
Robert E. Squicciarini, Sr.
robsq@mobilefleet.com
Phone: (631)-206-2920
Fax: (631)-206-2923

COO
Anthony D'Angelo
adangelo@mobilefleet.com
Phone: (631)-206-2920
Fax: (631)-206-2923

Executive Assistant
Melissa Ingerman
mingerman@mobilefleet.com
Phone: (631)-206-2920
Fax: (631)-206-2923

Customer Service

Customer Service & Operations Manager
Daniel Bittner
dbittner@mobilefleet.com
Phone: (631)-206-2920 
Fax: (631)-206-2923

Customer Service
Bryan Cooksey
bcooksey@mobilefleet.com
Phone: (631)-206-2920 
Fax: (631)-206-2923

Accounting

Accounting
AP
accounting@mobilefleet.com
Phone: (631)-206-2920 
Fax: (631)-206-2923

Accounting
AR
accounting@mobilefleet.com
Phone: (631)-206-2920 
Fax: (631)-206-2923


FACILITIES

Facilities Manager
Kevin Gibbons
kgibbons@mobilefleet.com
Phone: (631)-206-2920
Fax: (631)-206-2923

UPFITTING, SERVICE FIELD & TECHNICAL SUPPORT

General Manager
Jason Phillips
jphillips@mobilefleet.com
Phone: (631)-206-2920;
Fax: (631)-206-2923

Sales Service & Manager
Steve Mackin
smackin@mobilefleet.com
Phone: (631)-206-2920
Fax: (631)-206-2923

Shop Foreman
Nick Mavros
nmavros@mobilefleet.com
Phone: (631)-206-2920
Fax: (631)-206-2923

Marketing

Merchandising Coordinator
Samantha Holze
sholze@mobilefleet.com
Phone: (631)-206-2920 
Fax: (631)-206-2923

Graphic Designer
Melissa Colligan
mcolligan@mobilefleet.com
Phone: (631)-206-2920 
Fax: (631)-206-2923